Divine Service at Church

Event Description: 

The first and third Sundays of every month will have the Lord's Supper, with fellowship, snacks, and coffee following service.

Event Time: 

Repeats every week every Sunday 100 times .
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:30am